Editorial Team


Prof. Dr. Miklas Scholz - Directorate of Engineering the Future, Engineering & Environment, The University of Salford, Newton Building, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom.


Associate Editors

Prof. Dr. Ruhul Amin - Computer and Information Sciences Department, Fordham University, New York, USA
Prof. Dr. Ephraim Suhir  - Portland State University, Portland, OR, USA.
Prof. Dr. Balakumar Muniandi - Lawrence Technological University, USA.
Prof. Dr. Manfredi Saeli - University of Aveiro, Portugal. 
Prof. Dr. Wen-Xiu Ma - University of South Florida, USA. 
Prof. Dr. Hamidah Ibrahim - Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia.
Dr. You Kok Yeow - Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia. 

Dr. Abdulkarim Mimoun - Cardiff University, United Kingdom.
Dr. Ali Aghajanian Sabbagh - University of Cantabria, Spain.